

BANGLADESH FOREIGN EXCHANGE DEALERS' ASSOCIATION

No.: BAFEDA/TC /2024/509

Date: 04.01.2024

Notice

This is to notify that as per Article-13 of the Constitution, Bangladesh Foreign Exchange Dealers' Association (BAFEDA) has constituted its Technical Committee (TC) for the year 2024 in their Annual General Meeting (AGM) held on 21.12.2023 with the following **09** (nine) members:

SL No	Name & Designation	Position in TC	SL N0	Name & Designatio	Position in TC
01	Mr. Subhas Chandra Das FCMA, FCA Deputy Managing Director Sonali Bank PLC	Chairman	02	Mr. Md. Sadiqur Rahman DMD & Head of Treasury Meghna Bank PLC	Member
03	Mr. Mahiuddin Mohammad Awrangzeb DGM & Head of Treasury Janata Bank PLC	Member	04	Mr. Mokhlesur Rahman DGM & Head of Treasury Agrani Bank PLC	Member
05	Mr. Masud Shahjahan EVP & Head of Treasury Trust Bank Limited	Member	06	Mr. Mohammad Sahin Uddin EVP & Head of Treasury IFIC Bank PLC	Member
07	Mr. Md. Mehedi Hassan EVP & Head of Treasury Jamuna Bank PLC	Member	08	Mr. Md. Yakut Mia SVP & Head of Treasury Islami Bank Bangladesh PLC	Member
09	Mr. Mohammad Monower Hossain SVP & Head ofTreasury United Commercial Bank PLC	Member			

sd/-(Md. Abul Hashem) Executive Secretary

Copy forwarded for kind information and necessary action to:

- 01. Mr. Subhas Chandra Das FCMA, FCA, Deputy Managing Director, Sonali Bank PLC, HO, Dhaka.
- 02. Mr. Md. Sadigur Rahman, DMD & Head of Treasury, Meghna Bank PLC, HO, Dhaka.
- 03. Mr. Mahiuddin Mohammad Awrangzeb, DGM & Head of Treasury, Janata Bank PLC, HO, Dhaka
- 04. Mr. Mokhlesur Rahman, DGM & Head of Treasury, Agrani Bank PLC, HO, Dhaka.
- 05. Mr. Masud Shahjahan, EVP & Head of Treasury, Trust Bank Limited, HO, Dhaka.
- 06. Mr. Mohammad Sahin Uddin, EVP & Head of Treasury, IFIC Bank PLC, HO, Dhaka.
- 07. Mr. Md. Mehedi Hassan, EVP & Head of Treasury, Jamuna Bank PLC, HO, Dhaka.
- 08. Mr. Md. Yakut Mia, SVP & Head of Treasury, Islami Bank Bangladesh PLC, HO, Dhaka.
- 09. Mr. Mohammad Monower Hossain, SVP & Head of Treasury, UCB PLC, HO, Dhaka.

(Md. Abul Hashem) Executive Secretary

04.01.2024